Beautiful review

Few days ago I received an email from Canada with a great review to my paintings.

Here it is:

“My name is Christine. I have come across your beautiful paintings on FineArtAmerica. So much joy, colors, lightness, playfulness and childlikeness is in your art… just amazing and soooo healing… a real eye feast to my inner child… she cannot get enough of your paintings. I can see your inner child painting and to let *her* paint is a precious gift you have. Humans have forgotten and you are reminding them of the child within them… very powerful.”

Christine Mayers

She especially loves this painting.

Yin-Yang: Spring & Autumn
Yin-Yang: Spring & Autumn

Thank you Christine!

Leave a Reply

